page content

Max Henri Brouwers Max Henri Brouwers Forum Chairman VP Exploration Europe, Russia & CIS Shell
Lisa J. Rebora Lisa J. Rebora Committee Member SVP Exploration Equinor
Sam Tilley Sam Tilley Committee Member Project Manager - Artificial Intelligence Group Schlumberger
Stephen Robert Freeman Stephen Robert Freeman Committee Member Director of Artificial Intelligence and ML Schlumberger
Arno van Den Haak Arno van Den Haak Committee Member Head Worldwide Business Development Oil & Gas Amazon Web Services (AWS)
Peter A. Bentham Peter A. Bentham Committee Member Subsurface Learning Director BP
Nick Lagrilliere Nick Lagrilliere Committee Member Senior Exploration Geophysicist Total
Iain Simpson Stewart Iain Simpson Stewart Committee Member Professor of Geoscience Communication and Director of the Sustainable Earth Inst University of Plymouth
Marcella  Cilia Marcella Cilia Committee Member Visiting Scholar U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)